Ballinrobe - 16 Apr 2021 - 19:00

Racecourse Ballinrobe
Date 2021-04-16
Name DPD Depot 33 Ballinrobe Flat Race
Going Yielding
Number of runners 18


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Bronn Mr J J Codd S R B Crawford
2nd 2.25 Howyabud Mr B T Stone Mary E Doyle
3rd 0.5 Ballyglass Mr Derek O'Connor S Curling
4th 5 Park Hind Mr P C Bannon A Lynch
5th 6 Be A Lucky Lady Mr T Hamilton D Cullen
6th 2.75 Rocket Carnival Mr H C Swan T E Hyde
7th 0.75 Run For Alice Mr P Byrnes R P Burns
8th nk Coastal Soon Miss S Doyle P M J Doyle
9th hd Shandancer Mr J C Barry T Doyle
10th 14 Bergentown Mr E P O'Brien P Fenton
11th 7.5 Woodstream Lad Mr C Abernethy R K Watson
12th 1 Dorset Lady Mr E Dwan T Doyle
13th 7.5 Malinas Glory Mr B D O'Neill E O'Grady
14th 7.5 Jimli's Glory Mr F Maguire R K Watson
- - Hollocaine Unknown Unknown    
- - Forever Frankie Unknown Unknown    
- - Barncroft Unknown Unknown    
- - Zufal Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials