Goodwood - 01 Aug 2020 - 15:35

Racecourse Goodwood
Date 2020-08-01
Name Unibet Stewards' Cup
Going Good to Firm
Number of runners 28


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Summerghand D Tudhope D O'Meara
2nd hd Kimifive Cieren Fallon J Tuite
3rd 1 Brian The Snail Megan Nicholls R A Fahey
4th hd Swindler Louis Steward Ed Walker
5th nk Chairmanoftheboard Rob Hornby M R Channon
6th 0.5 Meraas J Fanning M Johnston
7th shd Aljady Charles Bishop R M H Cowell
8th 0.5 Wedding Date Theodore Ladd R Hannon
9th nk Nahaarr Tom Marquand W J Haggas
10th nse Concierge M Dwyer M J Attwater
11th nk Gulliver Angus Villiers D O'Meara
12th 0.5 George Bowen P Mathers R A Fahey
13th hd Louie de Palma Hector Crouch C G Cox
14th shd Watan R L Moore R Hannon
15th nse Tinto Jim Crowley Mrs A J Perrett
16th 0.75 Lexington Dash Thore Hammer Hansen R Hannon
17th 0.5 Open Wide P J Dobbs Mrs A J Perrett
18th 0.5 Silent Echo Harry Bentley S Hodgson
19th 0.75 Hey Jonesy Kevin Stott K A Ryan
20th hd Mr Lupton Connor Murtagh R A Fahey
21th 1.25 I Am A Dreamer David Egan P T Midgley
22th 2 Teruntum Star J Quinn D C Griffiths
23th nse Stone Of Destiny S De Sousa A M Balding
24th 4.75 Venturous K T O'Neill T D Barron
25th 6 Atalanta's Boy Thomas Greatrex D Menuisier
26th 6 Barbill J F Egan M R Channon
27th 28 Angel Alexander R Kingscote Tom Dascombe
- - Danzeno Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials