Gowran Park - 14 Aug 2019 - 19:20

Racecourse Gowran Park
Date 2019-08-14
Going Yielding
Number of runners 19


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Metier A J Slattery A Slattery
2nd 6 Bashiyr C D Hayes D K Weld
3rd 0.5 Canning R P Cleary L Comer
4th 3.5 Scorched Earth C T Keane G M Lyons
5th nk Darkened N G McCullagh J M Oxx
6th 1.75 Timemakesitfine S Foley Mrs J Harrington
7th 2.25 Basrah Breeze C D Maxwell E D Delany
8th 8 Everyhouronthehour R C Colgan William Ross
9th nk Postcode Envy G F Carroll J F Levins
10th 0.75 Planet Venus T P Madden Mrs J Harrington
11th 0.75 Ballydrislane R P Whelan M Halford
12th 10 Dubai Is Great G P Halpin P McCreery
13th 2.75 Ri Sean Baile Ard S M Crosse David Dunne
14th hd Uncommonly L F Roche Mrs P Dobbs
15th 5 Lugahaca M A Gallagher K P Cotter
16th nk Dirk Diggler K J Leonard Anthony Mulholland
17th 12 Viaticus K J Manning J S Bolger
- - Pretty Boy Floyd Unknown Unknown    
- - Ramanujan Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials