Kempton - 28 Jan 2023 - 17:30

Racecourse Kempton
Date 2023-01-28
Name Unibet Horserace Betting Operator Of The Year Classified Stakes
Going Standard / Slow (AW - Polytrack)
Number of runners 14


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Elegant Ellen A J Farragher Amy Murphy
2nd 2.5 Eastern Star Mollie Phillips A W Carroll
3rd hd Shamshon Luke Catton S C Williams
4th 1 Fast Flo K T O'Neill Mrs C A Dunnett
5th 0.5 River Chorus Rossa Ryan P S McEntee
6th 0.5 Fact Or Fable Charles Bishop J S Moore
7th 0.5 No Diggity Stefano Cherchi J Butler
8th 4 Secret Tryst Tom Marquand W J Knight
9th 3.75 Six O'clock Swill Oliver Stammers Mark Pattinson
10th shd Christines Angel Jonathan Fisher A W Carroll
11th 0.75 Chloellie C Lee J R Jenkins
12th 5.5 Naadyaa Thore Hammer Hansen Joseph Parr
13th 3.25 Axel Jacklin Joey Haynes Chelsea Banham
- - Divine Messenger Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials