Listowel - 12 Sep 2019 - 16:15

Racecourse Listowel
Date 2019-09-12
Going Soft
Number of runners 12


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Saglawy Mr P W Mullins W P Mullins
2nd 5 Newcross Mr B W Harvey A J Martin
3rd 2.75 The Ballyboys Mr E P O'Brien R Hackett
4th 1 Play The Game Mr R Deegan J C McConnell
5th 0.5 Tomahawk Kid Miss J Young L Young
6th 6 Balaclava Ms M Kelly Ms M Kelly
7th 0.5 Rough Terain Mr R W Barron C Byrnes
8th 1 Cocoroco Mr P J O'Neill J F O'Neill
9th nk Stealth Mr F Maguire J Larkin
10th 12 Captain Commander Miss P Elvin P J Hayes
11th 8 Athenry Boy Mr C J Gorman J T Gorman
- - Coolmill Mr R Sugrue D O'Shea    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials