Naas - 03 Aug 2020 - 14:35

Racecourse Naas
Date 2020-08-03
Name Naas Handicap
Going Yielding (Good to Yielding in places)
Number of runners 21


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Nullifier G F Carroll G M Lyons
2nd 0.75 Lustown Baba W J Lee W McCreery
3rd 1 Arcanears E A Fitzgerald M Halford
4th 0.5 Sendmylovetoyou R P Whelan M Halford
5th nse Blairmayne S Foley Miss Lupini
6th 1.25 Mid Winster B M Coen A Slattery
7th shd Kosman Nikita Amelia Kane John Patrick Murtagh
8th nk Royal Canford N M Crosse W McCreery
9th 1.5 Celtic Manor C D Hayes G Donnelly
10th 0.75 Miacomet G P Halpin Jack W Davison
11th hd Master Matt R C Colgan Matthew J Smith
12th 0.75 Kodiqueen S M Crosse J G Murphy
13th 0.75 Ecclesiastical D P McDonogh T G McCourt
14th 4.5 Mokhalad G M Ryan D English
15th 0.75 Miss Jabeam O J Orr A A Howard
16th hd Twenty Minutes J M Sheridan D English
17th 23 Red Pantz R P Cleary J M Barrett
- - Pulse Of Shanghai Unknown Unknown    
- - Amanaat James J Doyle D English    
- - Princess Xena Unknown Unknown    
- - Castletownshend Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials