Naas - 03 Aug 2020 - 15:35

Racecourse Naas
Date 2020-08-03
Name INPHO Photography Handicap
Going Yielding (Good to Yielding in places)
Number of runners 21


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Theoneyouare C D Hayes Niall Egan
2nd 5.5 Dee Sprinter S T McCullagh R Roberts
3rd 1.75 Cactus Tree W J Lee M C Grassick
4th nk Maggie Thunder D P McDonogh P J Hassett
5th 1.25 That's Not Me C J McGovern Anthony McCann
6th nk Lady Alcazar R P Cleary T Cleary
7th hd Pulsating L F Roche C O'Dwyer
8th shd Eleuthera D W O'Connor J F Levins
9th 1.75 Keepthebestsideout A J Farragher M J Browne
10th hd Abby's Magic James J Doyle Mrs P Dobbs
11th 2 Sahreej Nikita Amelia Kane M Kelly
12th 1.25 Jo Binney J M Sheridan J C McConnell
13th 1.25 Dance Alone N M Crosse K P Cotter
14th 2.5 Otilah C P Hoban P J Flynn
15th 2 Pillar R P Whelan A McGuinness
16th 2.25 Village Rock Karen Kenny T G McCourt
17th 2.5 Annabelle Rock S Foley Miss Lupini
18th 1.75 Rudrama Devi M C Hussey Kevin Coleman
- - Ask Delaney Unknown Unknown    
- - Hee Haw Unknown Unknown    
- - Valquinto Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials