Kempton Park horse racing tips today

Welcome to the home of expert tips for the racing at one of the UK’s highest profile racecourses. Our Kempton Park racing tips for today are sourced from some of the most respected names in the UK and Irish racing scene, providing you an unbeatable overview of where the educated money is going on today’s racing at Kempton.

Nap Time Racecourse Tipster Best Odds Racecard

*Note: Tips are displayed on racing days only.

 

Get Kempton Park free racing tips from the experts

There are many ways you can go about your Kempton Park racing selections, ranging from taking tips from strangers on the Internet to doing the hard yards yourself with the daily form guides. Whichever option you choose, don’t make your bets without finding out who the professionals are backing in today’s racing at Kempton Park.

Our Kempton Park horse racing tips for today are of the standard of Templegate, Rockavon, Mercury and Jefferey Ross.

 

How our tips work

On race days at Kempton Park betHQ automatically scours the predictions of leading tipsters in the UK and Ireland to find tips on Kempton Park runners.

We aggregate this data and present it to you in a convenient table format, where you can sort naps by race start time or the names of the tipped horses.

 

Kempton Park's Top Jockeys

Flat racing

Top jockey Wins vs Rides Win Percentage
Oisin Murphy 89-516 17
Adam Kirby 77-580 13
Jim Crowley 75-405 19
Luke Morris 71-809 9
Robert Havlin 53-366 14

*Top jockey performance is based on the previous 5 seasons.

 

Jump racing

Top jockey Wins vs Rides Win Percentage
Nico de Boinville 35-128 27
Sam Twiston-Davies 24-131 18
Harry Cobden 21-106 20
Barry Geraghty 19-63 30
Richard Johnson 18-113 16

*Top jockey performance is based on the previous 5 seasons.

 

Kempton Park's Top Trainers

Flat racing

Top trainer Wins vs Runs Win Percentage
John Gosden 70-264 27
Richard Hannon 62-542 11
Roger Varian 51-222 23
Andrew Balding 42-279 15
Archie Watson 39-178 22

*Top trainer performance is based on the previous 5 seasons.

 

Jump racing

Top trainer Wins vs Runs Win Percentage
Nicky Henderson 62-225 28
Paul Nicholls 44-212 21
Alan King 25-178 14
Harry Fry 12-71 17
Tom George 11-70 16

*Top trainer performance is based on the previous 5 seasons.

 

Kempton Park's Major Meetings

Date Day Meeting
2020/02/22 Saturday Kempton Park Chase
2020/12/26 Saturday King George VI Chase

 

Kempton Park's Principal Races

2020 Date Race Type Race Title Group/Grade
2020/02/22 Steeple THE STEEPLE CHASE (HANDICAP) (CLASS 1) 3
2020/02/22 Hurdle THE ADONIS JUVENILE HURDLE RACE (CLASS 1) 2
2020/02/22 Steeple THE PENDIL NOVICES' STEEPLE CHASE (CLASS 1) 2
2020/02/22 Hurdle THE Skybet DOVECOTE NOVICES' HURDLE RACE (CLASS 1) 2
2020/09/05 Flat THE SEPTEMBER STAKES (CLASS 1) 3
2020/09/05 Flat THE SIRENIA STAKES (CLASS 1) 3
2020/12/26 Steeple THE KAUTO STAR NOVICES' STEEPLE CHASE (CLASS 1) 1
2020/12/26 Hurdle THE CHRISTMAS HURDLE RACE (CLASS 1) 1
2020/12/26 Steeple THE KING GEORGE VI STEEPLE CHASE (CLASS 1) 1
2020/12/27 Steeple THE WAYWARD LAD NOVICES' STEEPLE CHASE (CLASS 1) 2
2020/12/27 Steeple THE DESERT ORCHID STEEPLE CHASE (CLASS 1) 2

 

You can get Kempton Park tips on any day there’s racing at the course, and you can expect the volume of tips to ramp up during major festivals like the Boxing Day Festival.

 

Kempton Park's Upcoming Fixtures

Day Date Code Surface
Saturday 2020/01/04 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/01/08 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/01/11 Jump Turf
Monday 2020/01/20 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/01/22 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/01/25 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/01/29 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/02/01 Flat AWT
Tuesday 2020/02/04 Flat AWT
Friday 2020/02/07 Jump Turf
Wednesday 2020/02/12 Flat AWT
Sunday 2020/02/16 Flat AWT
Monday 2020/02/17 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/02/19 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/02/22 Jump Turf
Wednesday 2020/02/26 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/03/04 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/03/11 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/03/14 Jump Turf
Wednesday 2020/03/25 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/03/28 Flat AWT
Friday 2020/04/03 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/04/08 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/04/11 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/04/15 Flat AWT
Monday 2020/04/20 Jump Turf
Monday 2020/05/04 Jump Turf
Wednesday 2020/05/06 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/05/20 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/06/03 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/06/10 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/06/24 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/07/01 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/07/08 Flat AWT
Monday 2020/08/03 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/08/05 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/08/12 Flat AWT
Tuesday 2020/08/18 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/08/19 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/08/26 Flat AWT
Friday 2020/09/04 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/09/05 Flat AWT
Tuesday 2020/09/15 Flat AWT
Friday 2020/09/18 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/09/23 Flat AWT
Thursday 2020/09/24 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/09/30 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/10/07 Flat AWT
Friday 2020/10/09 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/10/14 Flat AWT
Sunday 2020/10/18 Jump Turf
Tuesday 2020/10/20 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/10/21 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/10/28 Flat AWT
Monday 2020/11/02 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/11/04 Flat AWT
Thursday 2020/11/05 Flat AWT
Monday 2020/11/09 Jump Turf
Monday 2020/11/16 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/11/18 Flat AWT
Monday 2020/11/23 Jump Turf
Wednesday 2020/11/25 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/12/02 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/12/09 Flat AWT
Wednesday 2020/12/16 Flat AWT
Saturday 2020/12/26 Jump Turf
Sunday 2020/12/27 Jump Turf