Tipperary - 01 Jul 2020 - 16:35

Racecourse Tipperary
Date 2020-07-01
Name Ballykisteen Flat Race
Going Yielding (Soft in places)
Number of runners 13


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Mr Jackman Mr J J Codd G Elliott
2nd 2.75 Second Subaltern Mr P A King S Curling
3rd 3.75 Papal Lodge Ms L O'Neill G Elliott
4th 0.5 Annie G Mr D Roche H de Bromhead
5th 1.5 Saucy Yeats Miss E Twomey H de Bromhead
6th 1.5 Corrigaleen Mr S Fenelon E Sheehy
7th 0.5 Too Falutin Mr R Deegan E J O'Grady
8th 7 Penny Jar Mr J Dunne Patrick Downey
9th 1.75 Black Spice Mr J C Barry M M McNiff
10th 26 Worldly Approach Mr B T Tully J J Hanlon
11th 60 Dylans Cross Mr P Byrnes Ian O'Connor
12th nk Claude Greengrass Mr K O'Neill J F O'Neill
- - Laureldean Cross Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials