Horseshoe Indianapolis 21:14

Race 5

10.06.2024 8 1m 110y
POS Dist Runners
1 st


J : Alberto Burgos T : Tomas Medina
2 nd

Backyard Justice

J : Andres Ulloa T : Anthony Granitz
3 rd

J’s Naughty Boy

J : Marcelino Jr Pedroza T : Michelle Elliott
4 th


J : Joseph Bealmear T : Michael Lauer
5 th

Sargent Hulka

J : Fernando Cruz La De T : Jay Holden
6 th

Black White N Gold

J : Samuel Bermudez T : Michael Lauer
7 th

Tacklin Fuel

J : Orlando Mojica T : Jay Holden

bet365 Best Odds Guaranteed

Advertisement. Take a price on your selection and if the SP is bigger bet365 will pay you at the bigger odds. Available on Horse Racing. Applies to bets placed on Win and Each-Way Fixed Odds markets only. All racing in Australia, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, Singapore and Hong Kong is excluded. Bet restrictions and T&Cs apply. New and eligible customers only. Registration required. Read More