Horseshoe Indianapolis 19:41

Race 2

18.06.2024 6 6f
POS Dist Runners
1 st


J : Alberto Burgos T : Steven Asmussen
2 nd dh

Keen Ice Sight

J : Fernando Cruz La De T : Raymond Paquette
2 nd

Night Kiss

J : Marcelino Jr Pedroza T : Tomas Medina
4 th

Mabee Luckynwild

J : Samuel Bermudez T : Tracey Wisner
5 th

Lucky Phoenix

J : Yarmarie Correa T : Ron Herrell
6 th

Countless Dreams

J : Albin Jimenez T : Susan Anderson

bet365 Best Odds Guaranteed

Advertisement. Take a price on your selection and if the SP is bigger bet365 will pay you at the bigger odds. Available on Horse Racing. Applies to bets placed on Win and Each-Way Fixed Odds markets only. All racing in Australia, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, Singapore and Hong Kong is excluded. Bet restrictions and T&Cs apply. New and eligible customers only. Registration required. Read More