Horseshoe Indianapolis 22:47

Race 8

18.06.2024 14 5f
POS Dist Runners
1 st

Sickle Dance

J : Adam Beschizza T : Kelsey Danner
2 nd

May May Strong

J : Erik Asmussen T : Steven Asmussen
3 rd

Day Dawning

J : Jose Ortiz T : Jonathan Thomas
4 th

Inventing Anna

J : Cristian Torres T : Robert Medina
5 th

The J Factor

J : Deshawn Parker T : Stephen Fosdick
6 th

Ain’t No Other

J : Chris Landeros T : Wayne Catalano
7 th

Dear Scarlett

J : Gavin Ashton T : Conor Murphy
8 th

Dee Minus

J : Santo Sanjur T : Anna Navarrete
9 th


J : Albin Jimenez T : Susan Anderson
10 th

Total Class

J : Marcelino Jr Pedroza T : III George Leonard,
11 th


J : Yarmarie Correa T : Israel Acevedo
12 th

Sucre Cecile

J : Fernando Cruz La De T : Eric Foster

bet365 Best Odds Guaranteed

Advertisement. Take a price on your selection and if the SP is bigger bet365 will pay you at the bigger odds. Available on Horse Racing. Applies to bets placed on Win and Each-Way Fixed Odds markets only. All racing in Australia, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, Singapore and Hong Kong is excluded. Bet restrictions and T&Cs apply. New and eligible customers only. Registration required. Read More