Thistledown 21:20

Race 8

17.06.2024 FastDirt (Dirt) 9 6f
POS Dist Runners
1 st


J : Luis Rivera T : Michael Rone
2 nd


J : Alvaro Hernandez Lopez T : Richard Rettele
3 rd

Dominus O’s Me

J : Victor Fernandez T : Johanna Urieta
4 th

Something Lucky

J : Ferrin Peterson T : Mark Doering
5 th

Beautiful Charade

J : Angel Diaz T : Robert Gorham
6 th


J : Jose Bracho T : Robert Cline
7 th

A P’s Runaway Diva

J : Victor Severino T : Rachael Maddox
8 th


J : David Haldar T : Jose Atala
9 th

Bold Nicky

J : Samuel Jimenez T : Rachael Maddox

bet365 Best Odds Guaranteed

Advertisement. Take a price on your selection and if the SP is bigger bet365 will pay you at the bigger odds. Available on Horse Racing. Applies to bets placed on Win and Each-Way Fixed Odds markets only. All racing in Australia, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, Singapore and Hong Kong is excluded. Bet restrictions and T&Cs apply. New and eligible customers only. Registration required. Read More