888sport Double Result

Need reassurance that your bet will be paid out if your horse is disqualified from a race, or promoted to a place or the win after the races is finished?

888sport has you covered!

With 888sport double result you can rest assured that if your horse wins a race in the UK or Ireland in any shape or form, your bet will be paid out in full.

How 888sport double result works

Just because your horse is first past the post in a race doesn’t mean your bet automatically pays out. If the horse is subsequently disqualified from the race, your bet will typically lose.

That’s where double result offers step in to save the day.

Placing a bet when double result cover is in play means that the only thing that matters is what happens during the course of the race. So, if your horse finishes in first place your bet will pay out – no matter what.

888sport throws a little extra into its double result cover by including horses that are promoted up the places in the deal.

This means that if your horse finishes 4th in a race paying three places, and the winner is disqualified, your place or each-way bets will automatically pay out.

Likewise if your horse finishes 2nd in a race and the winner is disqualified, you will be paid out on the win.

You really do win either way!

Terms and conditions

  • Promotion is valid on UK and Irish racing only where an industry SP is returned
  • 18+
  • Only registered members from UK and Ireland can take part in this offer
  • Applies to bets placed on the day of racing only
  • Only applies to bets on ‘Win or Each Way’ and ‘Place Only’ markets
  • Country restrictions apply, and full T&Cs apply.

888sport double result FAQ

Does 888sport pay double result?

Yes, 888sport pays double result on horse racing. In fact 888sport goes beyond some of its rivals by paying out bets on horses who are promoted up the race order if the winner is disqualified.

Get this offer