Laytown - 11 Sep 2019 - 16:35

Racecourse Laytown
Date 2019-09-11
Going Standard
Number of runners 13


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Tyrconnell S M Crosse S Lynam
2nd 1.5 My Good Brother C T Keane T G McCourt
3rd 0.5 Pillar D P McDonogh A McGuinness
4th 2.75 Caesar's Comet D G Hogan Denis Hogan
5th hd Monumental Man D C Costello J A Osborne
6th 1.25 Bellick R Coakley J C McConnell
7th 6.5 Carpet Time C D Maxwell Leanne Breen
8th 1 Baile An Roba M A Gallagher K P Cotter
9th 2 Mimic's Memory T P Madden T G McCourt
10th 1.25 Texas Radio D M Simmonson John Feane
- - Captain Power Unknown Unknown    
- - Rag Tatter Unknown Unknown    
- - Ingelara Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials