Laytown - 11 Sep 2019 - 18:10

Racecourse Laytown
Date 2019-09-11
Going Standard
Number of runners 13


Pos Dist Horse Jockey Trainer Age Wgt
1st Royal Admiral Mr M J O'Hare A McGuinness
2nd 2.25 War Hero Mr B O'Neill A McGuinness
3rd 2.5 Ken's Sam's Mr N McParlan A McGuinness
4th 1 Alfirak Mr D G Lavery D English
5th 1.75 Koybig Mr F Maguire D Marnane
6th 1.25 Lappet Mr H D Dunne G P Cromwell
7th 2.25 Geological Mr J J Codd D English
8th 1 Blacklooks Mr T Hamilton Joseph P O'Brien
9th 3 Able Jack Mr R Deegan P J Murphy
10th 0.75 Florencio Ms L O'Neill J A Osborne
- - Heir of Excitement Unknown Unknown    
- - Navajo Ridge Unknown Unknown    
- - Ocean Air Unknown Unknown    
williamhill - Watch Racing Live Online + Bet £10 Get £30*
*New online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the win part of EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned in settlement of winning free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Full T&Cs here.

Horse Racing Betting Specials